Contact Us

Senior Pastor Dr. Rich Ramsey

(812) 850-1782  Email: pastor@safeharborchristian.org

Picture of Pastor Rich Ramsey and his family.

Pastor Rich Ramsey and his family.

SHCC Elder Team

elder@safeharborchristian.org

Lead Elder: Greg Furnish
gregfurnish@yahoo.com
(502) 639-8432

Mark Furnish
mfurnish1@frontier.com
(502) 817-9748

Kent Nash
kentnash12@gmail.com
(812) 697-0336

Ray Ramsey
rayramsey@mymail.coop
(812) 967-4460

Gene Esterle
Email: esterlec@yahoo.com 
(502) 550-1573

Don Scott
Email: dscott1969@gmail.com
(812) 207-3220

Terry Boger
Email: cemacts221@gmail.com
(812) 521-7146

Worship Leader: Jordan Amos worship@safeharborchristian.org

Youth Leader: Jacob Horton: jhorton5210@gmail.com

Church Secretary: Donna  Tyler:  office@safeharborchristian.org

Web Master and Media/Video Ministry: shccwebsite@safeharborchristian.org

Church Office: (812) 294-SHCC (7422)